• Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Testimonials

May 2019

"I had the divine pleasure of seeing Riley today!  So sweet and engaging, I felt so relaxed with her.   She's a stunning woman, and almost had me in a trance with the things she did.  I highly recommend booking her.  You'll have a great time.  Thanks Riley, you were amazing."  - Zokky

https://scarletblue.com.au/testimonials/riley-alexander/14215

November 2018

"Had a lovely last minute social date booking with this lovely lady today. I hate last minute but I've been busy with my own bookings so sorry If you felt weird with me.

We had a lovely chat about all kinds of things. She is a very experienced and considerate woman! I was happy to pay her social date and tip hehe

I know it may be weird for others to see a escort booking another escort. But the way I see it we are all family in this industry. If I can budget for a booking to help out another touring provider (touring can be expensive), I am totally satisfied than splurging out in another dress which I may not even wear in the end haha

Thank you Riley.  Hope to meet you in Melb when I am down there in DEC!

Yumcha next time?  - Summer x"                    https://scarletblue.com.au/testimonials/riley-alexander/11954

December 2017

"I've had my eye on Riley for quite some time now but hadn't been able to nail anything down with her due to my crazy work hours.  Finally I had some holidays owed so the first thing I did was call email Riley to book a whole night with her. After waiting as long as I had to get to book her an hour wasn't going to be enough.  I wanted the whole nine yards, and time to get to know her more, she's so fascinating.  I thought it'd be a lot more complicated to arrange, but Riley was very easy going to make a booking with and I felt very comfortable.  I felt really comfortable booking her via email only as she is on twitter and I've gotten to interact with her which was reassuring to me that we'd get along and that she is a genuine and lovely lady. She even thanked me for the way I contacted her because she said it put her at ease straight away by how I messaged her.  It was really kind of her to say that but all I did was follow the instructions she has on her advertising.  haha  Not hard ey?  We worked out all the finer details of what I was looking for and she was very enthusiastic about the booking and fulfilling my desires and showing me an amazing night.

I booked my favourite hotel for this special occasion and we had dinner at this great little French restaurant just outside the city that Riley recommended after asking a few key questions about what vibe I was going for, what my likes and dislikes were, and if there was anything I didn't eat, or would like to try. She really made sure it was the perfect atmosphere and something I'd never tried before that she promised I'd enjoy and she was right. I even tried the snails and they were pretty tasty. I absolutely recommend that you put your trust in her as a pretty well experienced foodie with exceptional taste to choose the perfect place for you for any type of date you book her for, and she loves doing it. The food was just the beginning though.

I am not entirely sure how I feel about all the intimate moments of mine or Riley's night being put online so I'll try to keep it respectful. She dressed demurely for dinner in a lovely dress just past the knee and that showed her beautiful figure but not all of it so there was still a tease. For after dinner she had some very hot lingerie she changed into. Just exactly what I liked. She really does her best to find out all your preferences before the booking. In the privacy of the room she is sensual beyond anything I've ever experienced, it was quite intoxicating or hypnotic or something. Whatever it was I loved it. She's also incredibly passionate and really let's herself go and takes you on a ride with her that's full of nuance and intention but also wild abandon. Not at all shy to ask for what she likes or to direct you to do things differently to work better for both parties. I really appreciated to tips and loved her forthright demeanour which I found really sexy because I love confident, assertive ladies. She's definitely sexy. She IS sex. Everything she does from the way she is always moving as if there's music playing just for her, to the way she tilts her head and holds her lips when you've peaked her curiosity during a conversation. It's all captivating and alluring and draws you into her world where her only goal is to make you feel like there's no one else on the planet, and she definitely does that. I am so grateful to Riley for a very special night I'll never forget. Or the following morning. Ha ha Best breakfast in bed I think I ever had. 
Riley far exceeded all expectations I had or her and how our night would go. She is witty and vivacious as well as really relaxed and down to earth and seemingly really eager to please because she just really enjoys making people feel amazing. You can see her excitement build and build the more aroused you get, it's like nothing I've ever witnessed. She's hilarious when having a lark, and impassioned when talking about politics and social awareness issue. (I think I phrased that correctly) I learnt so much about all sorts of topics I was sorry to admit I had been clueless about, but will endeavour to learn more and be inspired by her passion to help others.  My mission now though is to figure out when I can see her again.  If you've ever thought about booking this goddess don't put it off a minute longer.  She's outstanding.  I'm a huge fan. 

Thanks Riley.  xoxo"  - Felix                                        https://scarletblue.com.au/reviews/riley-alexander/7797

May 2017

"Riley is an extremely stunning and sensual lady. I am female, and had been curious about body slide massages for over a year now, but never got the chance to fulfill this particular fantasy of mine. I have followed Riley on Twitter for quite some time, so when I finally did the research and found out she did body slides, I was absolutely thrilled to find out that she did them. 

I sent her a message and she responded promptly and professionally. Deposit arrangements were made and I booked an appointment for the next weekend, feeling quite excited! 
The day came, and as this was my first ever time booking an escort I was quite nervous and not sure what to expect. Riley answered the door in a stunning looking dress with absolutely spot on makeup and she looked amazing. She spent some time making me feel more comfortable, sitting and chatting with me as we drank some tea and talked to break the ice, which made me feel much less nervous and apprehensive. Once I was feeling more at home, Riley gently took a hold of my hand and led me to the bedroom. 
The massage was absolutely exquisite. Riley had a warmed up bottle of massage oil, and ohhhh boy, she has the assets to pull it off! I felt every single movement down my back and I was in heaven. Up and down with the occasional squirt of oil when it was needed, and I felt every single time her nipples scraped across me. Eventually, her mouth ended up in a place unmentionable and good lord, the girl knows what she is doing. 
She is an absolute show stopper, and I would recommend Riley to anyone who asked me. She's very personable, easy going but knows what she's doing, and knows how to direct a person to where she needs them. Fantastic!!!!!!"
  - Alexia     https://scarletblue.com.au/reviews/riley-alexander/5702

April 2017

“With Riley coming to Adelaide decided to book her with my regular HoneySqueeze. Man o Man I glad I did Riley is one amazing lady she warm, cheeky, passionate, intuitive, Sexy, caring, luscious, beautiful, and she knows how to entertain. Riley and Honey got on so well together it was hot and sexy even my glasses got fogged up lol. loved watching them inter reacti with each other I have to say it was one amazing experince. Having a spa with both of them under the stars was memorising.  

Can't wait to see her again and again!"  - Eothain   https://scarletblue.com.au/reviews/riley-alexander/5228

October 2016

"When I saw that Riley was finally coming to Sydney, I jumped at the chance to book with her.  I’ve had my eye on her for quite some time now, always lamenting the distance between us, but luckily getting to enjoy her witty banter on twitter over the years. After a couple of emails back and forth we had a date arranged, and I paid a small deposit to make sure I didn't lose my time slot.  Riley made this process feel so easy, and my confidence in my decision to book her buoyed even more. How was I ever going to last 3 long weeks until she gets here?  Some prebooking contact from Riley to let me know her process for how she provides location info and such was again reassuring, and she just has this really easy-going playful attitude so it’s a privilege to get any extra communication with her.

I arrive to see Riley standing in the doorway waiting for me in a vintage looking dress.  So womanly!  Those curves!  That clevage! Out of this universe.  Riley brings me through to the bedroom and it’s quite beautifully designed. Victorian looking furniture, a fire place, antique serving trolley where I saw Riley had put together a marvellous platter with cheese, cured meats and berries. Very unexpected.  She even had a delicate very old looking glass teapot over a candle for us.  Such attention to detail.  It made me feel like I was being very decadent and I was captivated.  

After enjoying some of what was served to me I wanted to enjoy Riley. She was very adept at reading the situation and knowing when I was ready to get intimate.  I admit I was quite nervous at first in the presence of my dream woman. She did not disappoint. Sexy, passionate, responsive, knows exactly what she likes and doesn’t like.  No guessing games here.  I had a wonderful time with Riley and am actually trying to get another slot before she heads back to Melbourne. Definitely worth the wait." -Kenneth  https://scarletblue.com.au/reviews/riley-alexander/4614

November 2015

"Riley, a true beauty inside and out.  When Riley mentioned she was coming to Canberra I jumped on the chance to spend time with her. After all Lila Payne [formerly Cleo Devine] had said such lovely things about her I knew I'd love her.  So after an initial message a dinner date was setup, I was very excited to meet Riley and as the day got closer we exchanged messages confirming times and booking the restaurant.

When I met Riley where she was staying the door was opened by a lady who's pictures don't do her justice. She's even more attractive in person and I'm smiling as I write this review rembering that moment.  So off to dinner we go, Riley even got me to try oysters which I loved!!!

We chatted about so many things I felt completely at ease and the time seemed to just race away. After enjoying a lovely meal we ventured back to where Riley was staying and I'll not go into details as some things are left behind the door but I will say time with Riley is well spent and Riley is a passionate women and if you take your time and listen to Riley you'll have an amazing passion filled time that you'll remember long after you've left her embrace. If you enjoy spending time with a beautiful curvy caring passionate intelligent sexy lady then Riley is the woman you've been look for."  - Andrew                                           https://scarletblue.com.au/reviews/riley-alexander/1527

September 2015

“Riley is a good looking woman with a very curvy figure. Love her look. The short dark hair ,creamy skin, bedroom eyes and the prettiest feet i have ever seen and im not even a foot fetish person but i could not stop staring!

She is very busty indeed and has a sultry nature about her that is hypnotizing.  In her company i felt very relaxed and was treated to some hot amazing adult fun. She is a true professional. Will see her again for sure!"  - Phil                                    https://scarletblue.com.au/reviews/riley-alexander/1049

March 2015

"Like the vast majority of men, my sex fantasy was to enjoy a threesome.  Reading Twitter one day, a photo of Riley Alexander and Lila Payne together at a function caught my eye.  I tweeted to the ladies that they would be a dream double for me.  A little bit of flirtatious banter was exchanged, and then I contacted Riley with a message that if her and Lila were keen on offering a doubles service, then I would love to be their first booking. Happily, Riley and Lila were both keen, and from that point on, Riley managed the booking with complete professionalism. The date and time were set, a hotel recommended, and deposits organised. Riley kept in contact with e-mails asking me about what I would like to do in the booking and suggesting ideas for our session.

After what felt like an eternity, the day arrived and a fantasy was about to be fulfilled. My nerves were running riot, and then I heard the knock on the door.  A deep breath, and I opened it.  Riley and Lila were standing there, elegantly dressed, with beautiful, friendly smiles. I welcomed them in and we sat down for introductions.  Riley brought along some cheeses and charcuterie for us to eat, and the two ladies quickly calmed my nerves with some delightful conversation and flirting. It had been a hot Melbourne day, so I excused myself and had a quick shower. 

On returning, I found the ladies had stripped down to their lingerie, they invited me to join them, and the play began.  The question about any kind of fantasy is that when it happens, does it ever fulfill the expectation?  In this case, my expectations were blown out of the water.  We had a two hour session and it was fun, playful, and at times, incredibly intense, (so much so that I’m sure I blanked out from the pleasure overload). 

There is a superb level of communication and understanding between Riley and Lila, and both were very good at introducing me to some sexual play that I hadn’t ever considered. Both ladies are highly skilled in the art of great sex, and my legs were still shaking the next day.  I cannot recommend Riley and Lila highly enough, and the session was so enjoyable that we have made plans for another booking."    - Danny                     https://scarletblue.com.au/reviews/riley-alexander/4625

October 2014

"I was very lucky to have met riley, I got a chance to see her, a couple of months back in aug. So with a few messages we both finally work out a time to meet, it was for a Monday afternoon after work. So I rush home to get ready, jump in a cab I travel from Brisbane to the gold coast coomera. I finally arrive and knock and there she is, this fine, beautiful, sexy woman. She's standing there wearing this black blouse. So we go in I take a shower, I couldn't get out of the shower quick enough, so shes waiting for me on the bed with this cheeky smile. So we get her out of her dress, I couldn't believe how sexy she looked in her bra and panties, and even more so naked. That whole hour of being with her, she was just tugging at my heart strings. My heart thumping like crazy. Ive never been with a lady that turned me on so much, so excited. I could have kept going if you know what I mean. She has amazing sex appeal.

After the session I was happy to give her a foot massage and chat away. Riley is very laid back and down to earth, intelligent. I also enjoyed conversing with her. To describe Rileys looks, she's a goddess, she is perfect in every way. She knows herself that she is a honey and a babe, and yet she is very humble and modest, polite and caring. i'd give my left nut to be with her.

Thank you riley."  - Waylon

https://forums.punterplanet.com/forums/topic/98361-private-escort-august-2014-riley-alexander/ 

 

January 2013

"What started as a spur of the moment, purely opportunistic decision to book Riley Alexander turned out to be a great choice. I noticed Riley’s special offer last night and I figured why not. I’d noticed her profile in the past and found her interesting and had made a mental note of her.

Our booking was for an hour. Once in the room, I was greeted with a big kiss and a hug. I had a quick shower and soon joined her on the bed. Some very nice french kissing ensued. Riley is a great kisser, and a great example of a GFE. Throughout she was very affectionate, and bubbly and easy to talk to.

Very quickly both of our clothes were off. Riley has amazing natural breasts. They are amazing, with very sensitive nipples, as I soon discovered. After some kissing and mutual fondling I was instructed to lay back on the bed and Riley began with her fantastic oral skills. This went on for a while and was an absolute joy to watch. Frequent eye contact, and that cheeky smile from her made the experience even more delightful. Soon, she got on top, applied the conny, and we began in cowgirl.

A particularly fun part was watching Riley bounce up and down, while rubbing her oiled-up breasts with my hands, while she reached behind her with one arm and fondled my oiled-up balls during sex.

After Riley came and shuddered a couple of times, she wanted to pay me more attention and we returned to our previous position. I must admit the combination of her hand, mouth and rubbing my cock against her fantastic breasts was a brilliant sight, and one that eventually got me over the line and I came all over her breasts.

We sat and chatted for a while about this that and the other, and after a while she attempted to get me to come a second time, but as I’d just spent the whole day at work, and was a bit tired, no second orgasm did eventuate, though trust me, not for a lack of trying on Riley’s part.

With some more kissing, we both hopped in the shower, washed each other down rather thoroughly, me of course paying particular attention to ensure that every millimetre of her fantastic breasts were squeaky clean…

We kissed again, and parted ways.

Overall the booking went for just over an hour, I’d say probably around the 75 minute mark, but I get that had there not been particular time restraints on us that day, it could have been even longer, she is typically not a clock-watcher, and she is fantastic value-for-money, very pretty, fantastic bubbly personality, and an all-round nice person. Would I return? Without a doubt, yes."  - Anon

https://forums.punterplanet.com/forums/topic/46030-private-escort-january-2013-riley-alexander/

 

March 2013

"I've wanted to book Riley for some time, and it was quite fortuitous the punting gods would smile upon me on this event, that I was able to see her. I'm generally not a private escort man, at least not in Victoria. Still, exceptions can be made for the right lady in the right circumstances, and this was one of those moments.

Finally meeting Riley was all I'd hoped it would be. We shared a wine initially, and chatted about various aspects of our lives, to break the ice. After the ice was well and truly broken, we retired to the bed for some fun. Riley is a curvy lady for certain, ideal for someone of my tastes. Soft skin, nice curves, delicious breasts...the works. Her photos on her website paint a good accurate picture of what she is like in the flesh.

We started with a massage...her massaging me  I did need to relax, having had a trying morning at work that I was attempting to forget, and looking forward to an especially busy few days. Her unique lotion was excellent, not too greasy and water based. The massage continued on my front, whilst little Vlad awoke from his slumber to see what was going on. Whilst Riley massaged little Vlad in to action, I used my free hands to explore her body, savouring the touch.

Riley proceeded to give some excellent oral attention, and encouraged me to return the favour. As many women do, she has her preferred method for receiving oral (ie, what she likes the other party to do), and was happy to give me the necessary details; which is fine by me. I'd rather than than go in guns blazing and be slapped about the head. Riley was most appreciative, and very responsive if you push the right buttons.

Following a bit more oral, it was time for the main event, and we shagged in cowgirl position for a bit, before little Vlad began to not co-operate. Ever with the right answer at the right time, Riley sorted him out with a HJ to finish, which made for a very pleasant ending to a good punt.

I really enjoyed my time with Riley, and I hope to repeat it again soon."  - Anon

https://forums.punterplanet.com/forums/topic/50389-private-escort-feb-2013-riley-alexander/ 

 

July 2012

"Awhile back, there was a topic of discussion in one of the forums about how much light there should be during the session. I went off like a pork chop saying I wanted heaps of light (think dentist chair, but for the entire room). Riley disagreed with me. We took our discussion out of the forum into PMs, and while we agreed to disagree, my opinion of her (only through PMs) was ... she is a cool lady.

Then, she posted that due to a cancellation, she had an opening. I thought ... why not. We organised a 1-hour session, and game on.

I had a quick look at her website, and I can say that her website is current and accurate.

She is a Kiwi, but she has been in Australia long enough that there is no accent at all. And as Brok-her says in another review, she has a bum that you just want to grab. She has a great touch with her hands, and I remember lying back, closing my eyes, and letting my fingers do the walking while she proceeded to make me a very happy choppy. And here is a lady that likes to be tickled! So she was being cheeky with my penis while I was being cheeky tickling the bottom of her feet.

And I was right ... she is a cool lady. We were able to discuss mid-session what we liked, what we did not like, rules, etc, and it did not kill the mood at all. Mistake on my part for not having this discussion before hand (which I normally do with email or SMS), but credit to her, she was really cool about everything, and it did not interrupt our session in any way. She kept things moving along without making me feel like anything was rushed

After climaxing, while she was cleaning me up, she commented that my scrotum was all shrivelled and wrinkled. "HELLO. It is empty! What do you expect?"

Finished up with some nice cheeky shower play.

When all done ... according to my watch, I can officially say she is not a clock watcher.

PS - she likes NZ whites."  - AFG

June 2012

"Went to the last PP drinks night in Melb, I was talking to some people and I had a glance at Riley, who was having a great time laughing with some girls. I never actually spoke to Riley, but a person gave Riley my PP name and I was surprised when I received a message from her.

We sent a few emails trying to get our stars aligned. Her emails were always funny, but we set a time and SWA approved venue which was good for me near work. The day of our meeting a cold Melb. nite I was trying to get parking in Lygon st had to walk past the restaurants and down the side entrance to the building. Rang the bell and Riley opened the door and smiled. Up the stairs in the room usual health check in the shower. She came in the room I am laying on the bed. I could hardly wait to see her big boobs lovely long legs. She sits on the bed and said a couple do's and don'ts. Ok fair enough she puts some lotion on my hands and I gave her a bit of a massage shoulder and neck. Then a body slide her boobs on my back was really putting me in the mood. More touching and massage and kissing and some she gave some oral. Ready for the main event, Missionary and with the mirrors me watching her hips thrusting what a sight. After a clean up some more touching and chatting and kissing a very enjoyable time with this lady."  - Peter

https://forums.punterplanet.com/forums/topic/30038-private-escort-may-2012-riley-alexander/

April 2012

"I was looking at my social calendar over the Easter break and well, it needed an immediate focal point!  So, I PM'd Riley Alexander and we were set. 

Saturday arvo, I'm as randy as all get out and there she is standing at the door with that "Come hither" glint in her eye. 

After an initial embrace and very deep french kiss, I pour Riley a glass of Pinot Noir, (12 yo Yarra Valley) and then she asks for the bathroom. As Riley is doing her stuff in the bathroom, I light the candles in the bedroom, drag the ipod music thingy in too. Riley appears dressed in a delightful diaphanous black blouse with her ample breasts very present.

What a vision! We embraced and then into the bedroom. Kisses and cuddles, marvellous, a real woman with a real body. Botticelli, eat your heart out! 

Riley with large condom snuck on my engorged penis in a second and well lads, the CBJ was excellent. This girl really does a very good CBJ. The whole ball sucking, licking, up the shaft, round the shaft, down the shaft, balls in mouth! Norah Jones singing away, Charlie in paradise, Riley really rocking Charlie. 

A sip of wine, and we gently move about for 69. Oh My God! Easter Saturday and Charlie is very keen to dive into Riley's Jade temple. Riley suggests I lick around before the deep plunge. Fantastic advice, Riley is giving my penis a marvellous workover, er, reread above at this point, and my tongue is delving into a vagina to remember. 

This is a pussy to fuck by, its adorable, the taste is excellent, the reaction from Riley is rewarding.

We adjourn for mish. The sight of Riley's "F" cup size breasts is truly incredible. I may have mentioned to Riley, that I had a sudden inspiration to whip off the condom and cum all over her massive breasts Spanish style, but hey I was enjoying myself way too much to do anything but keep going.

Eventually, I lay beside Riley delightfully exhausted.  Now, Riley can dialogue with the best of them.  We tidy up, choose some more Pinot Noir (Rochford Estate 2007) from the small stash and head off for dinner at the better than local Indian Restaurant where a fine dining experience is almost achieved.

Riley cooked delicious poached eggs and bacon for breakfast.  

To my delight, she looks stunningly beautiful in the morning without the make-up that had highlighted here impish smile on her lovely face."  - Charlie

https://forums.punterplanet.com/forums/topic/26180-private-escort-april-2012-riley-alexander/

March 2012

"Thought I would write a review about my first private punt back in Jan.

I had seen Riley once before at "The top of the town", quite a few years ago late at night, after one of my many late night benders I use to have. We had a good session and I felt we had a connection and I always wanted a repeat.  Well anyway once Riley joined this site I found her again and decided to have another punt with her.

I have never been with a private before, it really does not suit me as I live with other people, so I cant use the house and my punting is usually done when I feel horny, and booking in advance does not do it for me.

Anyway I was on holiday from work so I thought why not give it ago? So I rang Riley and she booked a hotel for us, and in a couple of days we got to meet each other again.

I knocked on the hotel room door and Riley opened up looking very sexy in her outfit, I walked in and she locked the door behind me and went in for some very passionate DFK. We both seemed to enjoy this as the kissing lasted for a long time, but how could I stop when her big beautiful dark eyes were staring straight at me,tugging on my heart strings. ( she has very nice eyes)

I went in for a shower while Riley got the bed ready.

We lay on the bed and went for some more DFK she kissed my neck and I was sucking and blowing in her ears and nibbling on her beautiful large breasts, I was in such a relaxed mood. Riley asked if I wanted some body slides, as a R'N'T fan how could I say no. She is very good at this her body felt nice and warm and her breasts were so soft sliding around my body, she would send sweet shivers down my spine as she licked and sucked on my ears, boy I was getting rock hard.

Riley turned me over and started a very sensual CBJ every now and then adding a bit of Spanish getting me very close to the edge.

She jumped on top and started some cowgirl. Once again the soft and sensual mood continued, her breasts were that large I could suck on them while lying down and we continued our DFK.

I then went in for some Mish, she looked so good with her legs up in the air and watching those big boobs flop around as I was on top, was getting me close to the edge. We the continued into doggy, the mood started to change, things started to heat up we were getting sweaty and hot, we went from soft and sensual in to raunchy sex. Riley was becoming very loud, and her big round butt looking up at me was getting me very close to the edge, God it was a site.

I decided to finish the session of with some COB, so I stood over Riley and gave myself a good pull as she sucked my balls, (she is very good at ball sucking) After awhile I came, and bloody hell I came all over her big boobs and the sheets,lol

After I had a massage and we had a good chat, she is very friendly and down to earth, well worth a punt guys."  - Warrick        https://forums.punterplanet.com/forums/topic/24205-private-escort-jan-2012-riley-alexander/

May 2011

[Sadly James was not entirely happy due to misunderstandings that were later resolved.  AND it was almost a decade ago, but I'm sharing it in the spirit of honesty.  xxx] 

"I stumbled across the site of Riley quite by accident whilst looking up an old WL that I was keen to see again. After some rapid fire but genuinely friendly emails between Riley and myself, we finally caught up.

When the door opened I was pleasently pleased that the web photos did not at all misrepresent her.  She gave me a nice warm up with a passionate kiss and glass of white. From here we found our way to the matress and carried on from there.

But then the magic disappeared. The DFK was constantly being interrupted by instructions from her to not mess up the hair, kiss a little more softly etc... I would like to believe that I am a gentleman when it comes to the treatment of the WL, and I do enjoy a little sensuality & passion, so I was a little thrown by these instructions. The CBJ was good but even when I was moving towards a little nipple sucking, again, I was instructed to go easy.

DFK was OK, no complaints there, and missionary seemed to get her hot all over. We ended with doggie where I finished the job and lay back. Her alarm then went for a 10 minute warning. WTF??

In her defence, I was 10 mins delayed, so it did shorten the time, but I didn't explect this to occur. I was aware she had another boking afterwards so I was not going to delay that. But seroiusly, was all of this necessary?

If any other WL's I have ever seen can confirm that I am a little rough did can make you feel uncomfortable, can you please confirm here? I have been in this game for 6 years and this is the first time I have come across this.

In conclusion, I was glad of the experience, but I won't be seeing her again."  - James

https://forums.punterplanet.com/forums/topic/10348-private-escort-april-2011-riley-alexander/